Austin-based band Reckless Kelly may have christened their own record label No Big Deal Records, but now that they've released their first studio album of all-new tunes since 2008, that's kind of a big deal!

Out today (Sept. 13), 'Good Luck & True Love' is the follow-up to last year's 'Somewhere in Time,' a tribute to the songs of Idaho singer-songwriter Pinto Bennett who served as a mentor and inspiration to the group. 'Somewhere in Time' was ranked at No. 10 on the Americana Music Association's year-end best-of list for 2010.

After stints with Sugar Hill and Yep Roc, the band not only has their own record label, they produced the new disc and are acting as their own manager.

"In 15 years as Reckless Kelly we've had to learn things the hard way and figure out what works for us and what doesn't," the group says of their decision to take the reins in all of those areas.

Reckless Kelly, who are Willy Braun (lead vocals/rhythm guitar/Wurlitzer piano), Cody Braun (fiddle/mandolin/harmonica/bouzouki/harmony vocals), David Abeyta (lead guitar, piano), Jay Nazz, (drums/percussion) and Chris Schelske (bass), will be touring throughout 2011 and into 2012.

Listen to the full Reckless Kelly 'Good Luck & True Love' album here.