Old Dominion, a band whose members have penned hits for some of country's biggest stars, have announced the release of a new album of their own. Matt Ramsey, Brad Tursi, Trevor Rosen, Geoff Sprung and Whit Sellers will debut Meat and Candy on Nov. 6 through RCA Nashville.

After releasing their debut EP last October, the country quintet signed with RCA Nashville in February. Old Dominion have seen success with their current single, "Break Up With Him," which is in the Top 20 on the country charts. A few of the group's most notable songs by other artists include "Sangria" by Blake Shelton, "Say You Do" by Dierks Bentley and "Better Dig Two" by the Band Perry.

The boys also kept busy by opening for Kenny Chesney this summer.

“When we all started as kids, this is what we wanted to do,” Ramsey says (quote via That Nashville Sound). “So right now, we’re just living this dream. If somebody tells us tomorrow that we can’t do it, then we’ve already done what no one gets to do. So we just have this attitude of, of course this is going to end tomorrow, so let’s just ride it as hard as we can as far as we can.”

"Break Up With Him" is available for download on iTunes, and Meat and Candy is available for pre-order via Amazon. A list of all of Old Dominion's upcoming shows can be found on their website, and a track listing for the upcoming album is below.

Old Dominion, Meat and Candy Track Listing:

1. "Snapback" (Written by Matthew Ramsey/Trevor Rosen/Brad Tursi)
2. "Half Empty" (Written by Matthew Ramsey/Trevor Rosen/Matt Jenkins)
3. "Wrong Turns" (Written by Matthew Ramsey/Trevor Rosen/Matt Jenkins)
4. "Said Nobody" (Written by Matthew Ramsey/Trevor Rosen/Brad Tursi)
5. "Crazy Beautiful Sexy" (Written by Matthew Ramsey/Josh Osborne/Ross Copperman)
6. "Nowhere Fast" (Written by Matthew Ramsey/Trevor Rosen/Matt Jenkins)
7. "Beer Can in a Truck Bed" (Written by Matthew Ramsey/Trevor Rosen/Matt Jenkins)
8. "Break Up With Him" (Written by Matthew Ramsey/Trevor Rosen/Brad Tursi/Geoff Sprung/Whit Sellers)
9. "Song for Another Time" (Written by Matthew Ramsey/Trevor Rosen/Brad Tursi/Matt Jenkins)
10. "'Til It's Over" (Written by Matthew Ramsey/Shane McAnally/Jimmy Robbins)
11. "We Got It Right" (Written by Matthew Ramsey/Shane McAnally/Ross Copperman)

Where Do Old Dominion Fall on Our List of Artists to Watch in 2015?

More From TheBoot