New country group Old Dominion has announced the release of their debut EP.

The self-titled project is set for release on Oct. 7, with the album's current single, 'Shut Me Up,' already available on Sirius XM and Spotify, where it has over 1.5 million streams.

Band members Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Whit Sellers, Geoff Sprung and Brad Tursi have been writing together for 10 years. Their songs have been recorded by some of country music's biggest names, including the Band Perry, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Tyler Farr, Craig Morgan, Jake Owen, Keith Urban and Chris Young.

The EP was produced by Shane McAnally. 'Shut Me Up' is available for download on iTunes.

Old Dominion will be joining Chase Rice for select shows on his Ignite the Night Tour this fall. A list of upcoming tour dates can be found here.

Old Dominion, 'Old Dominion' Track Listing:

1. 'Shut Me Up'
2. 'Break Up With Him'
3. 'Nowhere Fast'
4. 'Beer Can In A Truck Bed'
5. 'Wrong Turns'
6. 'Dirt On A Road'