Luke Bryan has announced more details about his final 'Spring Break' album, 'Spring Break ... Checkin' Out.'

Bryan's last Spring Break concerts will take place on March 11 and 12 at the Spinnaker Beach Club in Panama City Beach, Fla. On March 10, he'll release the corresponding final record, which will include five new songs among its 11 tracks.

"My fans have been so wonderful to embrace these special Spring Break albums over the last seven years," Bryan says. "We've created a lot of amazing memories writing these songs and performing them at the beach shows in Florida. Those concerts are among the most enjoyable of my career!"

All five of 'Checkin' Out''s new songs were written by Bryan. The album's other six tracks come from last year's 'Spring Break' EP, 'Like We Ain't Ever.' A full track list is available below.

The Georgia native began releasing the 'Spring Break' series in 2009, starting with 'Spring Break With All My Friends.'

“We kind of write ‘em with college kids and Spring Break and that whole party theme in mind,” he explains. “I think it’s fun to put out songs just to get some new music out there for fans and more opportunities for them to have different types of music from me.”

Bryan will have plenty to keep him busy after the 'Spring Break' series ends. After finishing up his That's My Kind of Night Tour on Feb. 12, he will enjoy a few months off the road before kicking off his 2015 Kick the Dust Up Tour, which begins in May. The new trek will include two-night stays in several cities, as well as plenty of stadium shows.

In addition, the married father of two has also taken in his 13-year-old nephew Til, whose father, Bryan's brother-in-law Ben Lee Cheshire, passed away in November. Cheshire was was married to Bryan's sister Kelly, who died suddenly in 2007.

“It’s every day on the phone all day trying to talk with the family and figure out what to do, but it’s what you gotta do,” Bryan says. "So now I went from having two boys in the house to having a 13-year-old boy in the house, which is a whole ‘nother set of learning that you have to do."

Pre-order 'Spring Break ... Checkin' Out' here, and see all of Bryan's upcoming shows here.

Luke Bryan, 'Spring Break ... Checkin' Out' Track Listing:

1. 'My Ol' Bronco'*
2. 'Games'*
3. 'She Get Me High'
4. 'Spring Breakdown'*
5. 'Good Lookin' Girl'
6. 'Checkin’ Out'*
7. 'You and the Beach'*
8. 'Night One'
9. 'Like We Ain't Ever'
10. 'The Sand I Brought to the Beach'
11. 'Are You Leaving With Him'

* new song

You Think You Know Luke Bryan?