The lineup of performers for the 12th annual ACM Honors awards show has been announced, and it reads out like a who's-who of country music. Lauren AlainaKassi Ashton, Cam, Deana Carter, Morgan Evans, Dustin Lynch, Ashley McBryde, Old Crow Medicine Show and Jon Pardi will be taking the stage, along with songwriters Dallas Davidson and Ben Hayslip.

Alaina and Pardi were previously announced as co-hosts for the evening, which will take place on Aug. 22 at the historic Ryman Auditiorium. Presenters for the event include Jordan Davis, Lindsay Ell, Lori McKenna and Storme Warren.

The evening is dedicated to recognizing special honorees and off-camera category winners from the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards, which took place during April of this year. Recipients of ACM Honors were announced previously, and include Dierks Bentley for the ACM Merle Haggard Spirit Award, Matraca Berg for ACM Poet’s Award, Sam Hunt for the ACM Gene Weed Milestone Award, Alan Jackson for ACM Cliffie Stone Icon Award, Darius Rucker for the ACM Gary Haber Lifting Lives Award, Mickey & Chris Christensen and Eddie Miller for ACM Mae Boren Axton Service Award (all awarded posthumously), Rob Potts for ACM Jim Reeves International Award (awarded posthumously), and Norro Wilson for ACM Poet’s Award (awarded posthumously).

The Honors also recognize winners of the Industry and Studio Recording Awards, along with Songwriter of the Year Award winner, Rhett Akins. Tickets for the show are for sale online now or at the Ryman box office.

More From TheBoot