Lady Antebellum have put the finishing touches on their much-anticipated sophomore album, 'Need You Now,' due in stores Jan. 26.

The Grammy-nominated trio co-wrote eight of the 11 tracks on the record and also co-produced it, along with veteran producer Paul Worley. "We touch on a lot of really personal things in these songs," reveals Lady A's Charles Kelley. "There's a lot of emotion ... there's love, heartache, nostalgia, vulnerability, happiness and hopefulness. We hope that fans will get to know us even better when they listen to it."

In addition to their multi-week No. 1 title track, 'Need You Now,' the collection also features Lady Antebellum's current single, 'American Honey.'

'Need You Now' Track Listing:

1. 'Need You Now'
2. 'Our Kind of Love'
3. 'American Honey'
4. 'Hello World'
5. 'Perfect Day'
6. 'Love This Pain'
7. 'When You Got a Good Thing'
8. 'Stars Tonight'
9. 'If I Knew Then'
10. 'Something 'Bout a Woman'
11. 'Ready to Love Again'