After three years away from the recording studio, Grammy- and CMA Awards-nominated performer John Berry is back with a brand-new studio album. What I Love The Most is set for release on June 3.

The 10-track record, produced by Berry and his wife Robin, was funded by fans as part of a 2015 Kickstarter campaign, which raised more than $54,000 to help Berry complete the recording of the project. It will be released via Mansion Entertainment and Sony RED.

"This new music means a lot to me, largely because the fans funded the project. This is my second successful Kickstarter project," Berry says in a press release. "The songs I chose to record are reminiscent of the same sound and lyrics from the early days of my career. It was those solid foundational tunes about love, life and family that breathed life into my career early on and has sustained me over the years.”

In 1994, Berry stormed onto the country music scene with “Your Love Amazes Me,” followed by 19 charting songs, six of which landed in the top 10. In 1995, Berry was nominated for a Grammy for “Your Love Amazes Me.”

What I Love The Most is available for pre-order via Berry’s official website. The first 250 fans to buy the album will receive an autographed copy.

John Berry, What I Love the Most Track Listing:

1. "She's Mine"
2. "You're My Sunshine"
3. "What a Woman Wants"
4. "Every Time"
5. "There Could Never Be Another Love"
6. "Gotta Lotta Love"
7. "She Don't Need Me"
8. "I Get That All the Time"
9. "I've Seen It All"
10. "When Is Enough Enough"

More of 2016's New Releases

More From TheBoot