Jake Owen has revealed the track listing for his upcoming album, 'Days of Gold.' The 'Anywhere With You' singer posted a list of song titles to Twitter on Wednesday (Oct. 9).


Owen is set to release 'Days of Gold' in December. His last album, 'Barefoot Blue Jean Night,' was an enormous breakthrough, reaching No. 1 and spawning four consecutive No. 1 singles. He says the new album is very much in the same vein.

“I wrote everything on my first two albums, and on ‘Barefoot’ I pretty much chose a lot of stuff I liked, whether I wrote it or not, and that’s what I’m doing on this (new) record,” he said in June.

He added, “I’ve got to tell you it feels so good now to be in this place in my life, where people are paying attention.”

Owen, who was named Breakthrough Artist of the Year at the American Country Awards, broke records on his The Summer Never Ends Tour this year. Sponsored by CMT on Tour, that road trek made CMT history for the most sold out shows in a row. Owen is currently on the road with Jason Aldean's Night Train Tour, and he will perform the title track from his new album -- which is currently in the Top 20 and climbing -- on 'Conan' next Tuesday (Oct. 15).

'Days of Gold' is set for release on Dec. 3 via RCA Nashville.

Jake Owen, 'Days of Gold' Track Listing:

1. 'Days of Gold'
2. 'Beachin''
3. '1972'
4. 'Ghost Town'
5. 'Life of the Party'
6. 'Good Timing'
7. 'Tall Glass of Something'
8. 'One Little Kiss (Never Killed Nobody)'
9. 'What We Ain't Got'
10. 'Tipsy'
11. 'Drivin' All Night'
12. 'Sure Feels Right'