Ashley Monroe is sharing a few details about her upcoming sophomore album.

The new set of tunes, which is still untitled, will be released on July 24 on Warner Bros. Nashville. The singer co-wrote every song on the record, which was produced by Vince Gill and Justin Niebank, both of whom co-produced her 2013 Like a Rose album; Monroe also shares producing credits on the upcoming disc. See a complete track listing for the new album below.

Monroe has already released the debut single from the project, "On to Something Good," as well as its accompanying music video. While Monroe admits that she struggles writing happy songs, the lyrics to the decidedly upbeat "On to Something Good" came from her own personal experiences.

“As cheesy as this might sound, that’s exactly how it felt,” the wife of professional baseball player John Danks acknowledges. “I like that the song is hopeful, and it’s saying, ‘Hey, we’ve all been there. We all know what it’s like to be down and out, but there’s hope if you keep on going. And if you do, you will be on to something good.'"

Monroe will spend her summer on the road, opening for Little Big Town on their 2015 Pain Killer Tour, before she heads out on tour this fall with her former Pistol Annies partner Miranda Lambert, on Lambert's 2015 Roadside Bars and Pink Guitars Tour. A complete list of all of Monroe's upcoming tour dates is available on her website.

Ashley Monroe, Still-Untitled Sophomore Album Track Listing:

1. "On to Something Good"
2. "I Buried Your Love Alive"
3. "Bombshell"
4. "The Weight of the Load"
5. "The Blade"
6. "Winning Streak"
7. "From Time to Time"
8. "If Love Was Fair"
9. "Has Anybody Ever Told You"
10. "Dixie"
11. "The Devil Don’t Want Me"
12. "Mayflowers"
13. "Good at Leavin’"

See Childhood Photos of Ashley Monroe + More Country Stars!

More From TheBoot