Linda Ronstadt, Glen Campbell and the Everly Brothers are among a group of 14 artists set to be inducted into America's Pop Music Hall of Fame.

Although the official announcement won’t come until Dec. 28, All Access reports that Ronstadt topped the popular vote for the third class of inductees, which also includes Paul McCartney, Chubby Checker, the Eagles, Paul Anka, the Four Seasons, Tom Jones, Ricky Nelson, the Righteous Brothers, Johnny Tillotson and Andy Williams. Les Paul and Mary Ford will also be honored for their influence on pop music.

In order to be considered for induction, artists must have a song that charted prior to 1974. The inductees are chosen from a pool of 25 nominees from a panel of music industry professionals, with over one million non-repetitive votes cast to choose the class.

The new class will join 28 previous inductees, including Johnny Cash, Roy Orbison, Elton John, Carole King, Elvis Presley and the Beatles.

Nominations for the fourth class of inductees will be announced in September 2015. More information about the Hall of Fame can be found at