A Thousand Horses have released the music video for their debut single, 'Smoke.' The song is from their upcoming album, 'Southernality,' which will be released on June 9 on Republic Nashville.

The video shows the band performing live, which is where the group really shines. A Thousand Horses is made up of lead singer Michael Hobby, lead guitarist Bill Satcher, guitarist and vocalist Zach Brown and bassist and vocalist Graham Deloach, plus three backup singers (Kristen Rogers, Whitney Coleman and Brianne Angarole) and a couple other backup musicians.

“We are so overwhelmed by the positive response to the single and are so happy that radio is loving it,” Hobby says. “This past year has been crazy, in the best way possible, and we are looking forward to everyone to hearing the new album.”

The band is performing several solo shows over the next few months, before they join Darius Rucker on his 2015 Southern Style Tour, which kicks off in May.

See a lists of all of A Thousand Horses' upcoming shows here, and download 'Smoke' here.

More From TheBoot