The Golden Boot Awards are back! The Boot's fan-voted digital awards are returning for a fifth year -- and it's up to you, our readers, to determine the winner in each of this year's 10 categories.

Launched in 2014, the Golden Boot Awards feature nominees selected by The Boot's staff in categories including Artist of the Year, Collaboration of the Year, Songwriter of the Year and Living Legend, among others. This year, because the awards have been moved from May for the first time, nominations are based on an artist's work in 2018 as a whole.

Nominees for this year's Golden Boot Awards include country superstar Dierks Bentley (Artist of the Year, Album of the Year, Live Act of the Year and Collaboration of the Year), rising artist Ashley McBryde (Album of the Year, Song of the Year), Americana favorite Brandi Carlile (Artist of the Year, Song of the Year) and more. A complete list of nominees is below; click each category name to go vote.

Readers can vote for their preferred winner in each 2018 Golden Boot Awards category as often as once per hour through 11:59PM ET on Jan. 27. ​The Boot will announce the winners on ​ ​on Jan. 28.

​​2018 Golden Boot Awards Nominees​

Jason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Kane Brown
Brandi Carlile
Jason Isbell
Maren Morris
John Prine
Chris Stapleton
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban

Dierks Bentley, The Mountain
Brandi Carlile, By the Way, I Forgive You
Eric Church, Desperate Man
Ruston Kelly, Dying Star
Ashley McBryde, Girl Going Nowhere
Kacey Musgraves, Golden Hour
Brothers Osborne, Port Saint Joe
Pistol Annies, Interstate Gospel
John Prine, The Tree of Forgiveness
Carrie Underwood, Cry Pretty

Dierks Bentley
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Tyler Childers
Luke Combs
Jason Isbell
Kacey Musgraves
Margo Price
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

American Aquarium, “Tough Folks”
Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert, “Drowns the Whiskey”
Brandi Carlile, “The Joke”
Dan + Shay, “Tequila”
Ashley McBryde, “American Scandal”
Kacey Musgraves, “High Horse”
Pistol Annies, "Got My Name Changed Back"
John Prine, “Summer’s End”
Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line, “Meant to Be”
Carrie Underwood, “Cry Pretty”

Jimmie Allen
Kassi Ashton
Tyler Childers
Devin Dawson
Ruston Kelly
Ashley McBryde
Kalie Shorr
Molly Tuttle
Morgan Wallen

Kelsea Ballerini, “I Hate Love Songs”
Brothers Osborne, “Shoot Me Straight”
Kane Brown, “Short Skirt Weather”
Eric Church, “Desperate Man”
Brett Eldredge, “Love Someone” (the Edgar Boogie version)
Chris Janson, "Drunk Girl"
Maren Morris, “Rich”
Pistol Annies, “Got My Name Changed Back”
John Prine, “Summer’s End”
Sugarland feat. Taylor Swift, “Babe”

Clint Black
Garth Brooks
Charlie Daniels
Vince Gill
Alan Jackson
Kris Kristofferson
Loretta Lynn
Reba McEntire
Willie Nelson
Oak Ridge Boys
Dolly Parton
John Prine
Kenny Rogers
Ricky Skaggs
George Strait
Randy Travis
Shania Twain

Carrie Underwood debuts “Cry Pretty” at the 2018 ACM Awards
The Pistol Annies officially reunite
Ricky Skaggs plays Bill Monroe’s mandolin at his Country Music Hall of Fame induction
Garth Brooks debuts “Stronger Than Me” for Trisha Yearwood at the 2018 CMA Awards
Keith Urban wins Entertainer of the Year at the 2018 CMA Awards

Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert, “Drowns the Whiskey”
Kelsea Ballerini and the Chainsmokers, “This Feeling”
Dierks Bentley and Brothers Osborne, “Burning Man”
Maren Morris, Zedd and Grey, “The Middle”
David Lee Murphy and Kenny Chesney, “Everything’s Gonna Be Alright”
Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line, “Meant to Be”
Sugarland feat. Taylor Swift, “Babe”
Town Mountain feat. Tyler Childers, “Down Low”
Carrie Underwood feat. Ludacris, “The Champion”
Keith Urban feat. Kassi Ashton, “Droptop”

Ashley Gorley
Michael Hardy
Mike Henderson
Shane McAnally
Lori McKenna
Heather Morgan

More From TheBoot