Alan JacksonLady Antebellum, the Roys and Carrie Underwood were all winners at the 2014 Inspirational Country Music Awards, held Nov. 13 at Cornerstone Nashville in Madison, Tenn.

Underwood won Mainstream Country Female Artist of the Year, while Jackson took home Mainstream Country Male Artist of the Year. Lady A won the award for Mainstream Song of the Year, for 'Compass,' and the Roys won Inspirational Bluegrass Artist of the Year.

Other winners include Sweetwater Rain, for Mainstream Country Duo/Group of the Year; Tommy Brandt, for Music Evangelist of the Year; and Chuck Hancock, who won both Male Vocalist of the Year and Entertainer of the Year.

The ICM Awards were hosted by Ray Stevens and 'Inside Edition' correspondent Megan Alexander. Performers included Danny Gokey, Rhonda Vincent, John Conlee, the Roys, T. Bubba Bechtol and John Berry. The show was taped to be broadcast at a later date.

See a complete winners list here.