Toby Keith has announced a release date for his next album. 'Drinks After Work' is slated to drop in October.

Keith wrote or co-wrote nine of the new tracks, working with longtime collaborators including Scotty Emerick, Bobby Pinson and Rivers Rutherford. The new album will be available in a standard edition with 10 tracks, as well as a deluxe edition that features 13 tracks.

The deluxe edition's three additional songs are 'Call A Marine,' a cover of Jimmy Buffett's 'Margaritaville' featuring Sammy Hagar, and 'Chuckie's Gone.' The latter is a tribute to Keith's bassist and bandleader, Chuck Goff, who passed away unexpectedly earlier this year.

Keith also remembered Goff in the liner notes.

"This album is dedicated in memory of Chuck Goff, our longtime bandleader-bass player," he wrote. "He will live on forever in our thoughts and in our performances. We miss ya, Shmudlo."

The album's title song is already at radio. 'Drinks After Work' is set for release on Oct. 29.

Toby Keith, ‘Drinks After Work’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Shut Up and Hold On’
2. ‘Drinks After Work’
3. ‘Before We Knew They Were Good’
4. ‘Little Miss Tear Stain’
5. ‘The Other Side of Him’
6. ‘Last Living Cowboy’
7. ‘Show Me What You’re Workin’ With’
8. ‘Whole Lot More Than That’
9. ‘I’ll Probably Be Out Fishin”
10. ‘Hard Way to Make an Easy Living’

Deluxe Edition Tracks:

11. ‘Call a Marine’
12.  ‘Chuckie’s Gone’
13.  ‘Margaritaville’ (with Sammy Hagar)

More From TheBoot