Tim McGraw has revealed the title, cover art and track listing for his 14th studio album.

The singer shared the news about his new disc, Damn Country Music, via USA Today, after teasing fans via cryptic messages on social media. The first hint came on Sept. 7: a photo of the date "11-6-15" painted on a white background. The second clue came shortly after, on Sept. 14: the addition of the word "damn."

The regular edition of Damn Country Music will feature 11 tracks, including collaborations with Big & Rich and McGraw's daughter Gracie; the deluxe edition will have three additional songs. A complete track listing is below.

McGraw has been talking about his new music since as far back as May -- less than a year after his last record, Sundown Heaven Town, dropped. And while he's committed to his new tunes, McGraw says that he's not focused on finding the next big radio hit.

“I think, as an artist, you have to go into the studio and try to reach the goals,” he explains. “I think if you start chasing radio, if you start chasing what your fans want to hear — I think if you start chasing what you think is the end thing — it’s okay to include some of that stuff, but if you start chasing that as a home-base, I think you’re in trouble as an artist.”

McGraw recently released a new single, "Top of the World," to give fans a look at his brand-new music. He has also revealed a lyric video for the tune.

The 48-year-old’s 2015 Shotgun Rider Tour ends on Sept. 19 in Irvine, Calif. It features Chase Bryant and Billy Currington as opening acts.

Tim McGraw, Damn Country Music Track Listing:

1. "Here Tonight" (ft. Gracie McGraw)
2. "Losin’ You"
3. "How I’ll Always Be"
4. "Damn Country Music"
5. "Love Runs"
6. "What You’re Lookin’ For"
7. "Top of the World"
8. "Don’t Make Me Feel at Home"
9. "Want You Back"
10. "California" (with Big & Rich)
11. "Humble and Kind"

Bonus Tracks:

1. "Everybody’s Lookin’"
2. "Kiss a Girl"
3. "Country and Western"

2015's Sexiest Male Country Stars

Test Your Tim McGraw Knowledge!