This RaeLynn news has been a long time coming: The singer will release her debut album, WildHorse, on Warner Music Nashville on Dec. 2.

Among WildHorse's 12 tracks is "Love Triangle," RaeLynn's current single. Other songs include "Your Heart," "The Apple" and "Graveyard;" "Young" features Leeland Mooring, while "Say" is a collaboration with Dan + Shay. A full track listing can be seen below.

“Every lyric takes you through a part of my journey these last four years -- this record is my college experience in a lot of ways," the singer said in a press release. "I graduated from high school, moved away from my parents and started a life on my own. I fell in love, had my heart broken and then found love again. I married the man of my dreams, and now we’re starting a life together. All the highs and lows from these last four years are here.

"I’ve always wanted to put out an album where my personality and songwriting could really shine through, and I feel like WildHorse finally gives fans a true glimpse into who I am as an artist and a young woman," RaeLynn adds.

Fans can pre-order Wildhorse now on iTunes. Those who pre-order will immediately receive "Love Triangle" and "WildHorse."

“I remember when I wrote "WildHorse" and thinking how the apple doesn’t fall too far from the tree. My grandmother used to call my mom a wild horse, and I definitely am, too. I’ve always had a different way of looking at life and embracing my carefree spirit. Sure, I can be a handful with my Texas sass mixed with sparkly glitter, but you know, I am who I am,” explains RaeLynn about the title track. "And, I know I’m not the only one out there, right? I hope that when you hear this song, it gives you the confidence to be yourself and be the wild horse you were meant to be.”

Following her appearance during Season 2 of The Voice in 2012, during which she made it to the quarterfinals as part of Blake Shelton‘s team, RaeLynn signed to Big Machine Label Group. She released a five-song EP, Me, in early 2015 and two singles on BMLG’s Valory Music Co., but in early April, RaeLynn revealed that she had parted ways with the label. She announced her signing with Warner -- Shelton's label home -- in June.

“Fans are so loyal in this genre,” RaeLynn gushes. “The fans in this genre are so amazing and so rewarding, and like family; it’s such a blessing. I can’t wait to get a record out to them, because they’ve been so loyal, since I was 18, and they still stick by me, and it’s a really cool feeling.”

More information about RaeLynn, including her upcoming shows, can be found on her website.

RaeLynn, WildHorse Track Listing:

1. "Your Heart"
2. "WildHorse"
3. "Love Triangle"
4. "Lonely Call"
5. "Insecure"
6. "The Apple"
7. "Young" (feat. Leeland Mooring)
8. "Diamonds"
9. "Trigger"
10. "Graveyard"
11. "Say" (feat. Dan + Shay)
12. "Praying for Rain"

Do You Know RaeLynn's Real Name?

More From TheBoot