'O Brother, Where Art Thou? Deluxe Edition,' an expanded, two-CD set of the original 2001 Album of the Year Grammy award winner is available today (August 23). The release marks the 10-year anniversary of the iconic record, which was named one of the 10 best-selling soundtracks of all-time, according to the RIAA, with more than nine million albums sold. Celebrated music producer T Bone Burnett returns to the project, remaining personally involved in every aspect of the release.

"'O Brother, Where Art Thou?' became much more than a killer gig," says Burnett, regarding the revolutionary project that chronicled the history of American music. "It was a fulfillment of a life of chasing down the old music without ever knowing where it was leading me. We were tapping into a beautiful and powerful musical stream. When [movie directors/producers] the Coen Brothers started showing me some of the songs they had already chosen for 'O Brother, Where Art Thou?,' it felt like my whole life was coming into play on this particular trip. The Coen brothers have a deep understanding of music, and know there is this river of music that flows through history."

The second CD of the set features 14 never-before-heard tracks, 12 of which were recorded from the original sessions for the film. The disc's previously recorded tracks include 'Tom Devil' by Ed Lewis and the Prisoners and 'I'll Fly Away' by the Kossoy Sisters. The original first disc includes the Soggy Bottom Boys' version of the American classic, 'I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow,' which won the 2001 CMA Single of the Year trophy, as well as the Best Country Collaboration with Vocals Grammy award the same year.

'O Brother, Where Art Thou?' Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

Disc One: The Original 'O Brother Where Art Thou?'

01. 'Po' Lazarus' - James Carter and prisoners

02. 'Big Rock Candy Mountain' - Harry McClintock

03. 'You Are My Sunshine' - Norman Blake

04. 'Down to the River To Pray' - Alison Krauss

05. 'I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow' - The Soggy Bottom Boys

06. 'Hard Time Killing Floor Blues' - Chris Thomas King

07. 'I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow' - Norman Blake

08. 'Keep on the Sunny Side' - The Whites

09. 'I'll Fly Away' - Alison Krauss & Gillian Welch

10. 'Didn't Leave Nobody But the Baby' - Emmylou Harris, Alison Krauss & Gillian Welch

11. 'In the Highways' – Sarah, Hannah, and Leah Peasall

12. 'I Am Weary, Let Me Rest' - The Cox Family

13. 'I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow' - John Hartford

14. 'O Death' - Ralph Stanley

15. 'In the Jailhouse Now' – The Soggy Bottom Boys

16. 'I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow' – The Soggy Bottom Boys

17. 'Indian War Whoop' - John Hartford

18. 'Lonesome Valley' - Fairfield Four

19. 'Angel Band' - The Stanley Brothers

Bonus Disc

01. 'Hard Time Killing Floor Blues' - Colin Linden

02. 'You Are My Sunshine' - Alan O'Bryant

03. 'Tishamingo Blues' - John Hartford

04. 'I'll Fly Away' – The Kossoy Sisters with Erik Darling

05. 'Big Rock Candy Mountain' - Van Dyke Parks

06. 'Tom Devil' - Ed Lewis and the Prisoners

07. 'Keep on the Sunny Side' - The Cox Family

08. 'Angel Band' – Sarah, Hannah and Leah Peasall and Robert Hamlett

09. 'Big Rock Candy Mountain' - Norman Blake

10. 'Little Sadie' - Norman Blake

11. 'In the Highways' - The Cox Family

12. 'Hogfoot' - John Hartford

13. 'The Lord Will Make a Way' - Fairfield Four

14. 'In the Jailhouse Now' - Harley Allen