The 'Nashville' cast has already released several albums worth of songs performed on the show, including 'The Music of Nashville: Season 2, Volume 2,' which was released this spring. Now, the stars of the show have announced they will release their very first Christmas album, 'Christmas With Nashville,' produced by Rascal Flatts member Jay DeMarcus.

The record will include performances of several holiday classics, like 'Santa Baby,' 'White Christmas' and 'O Little Town of Bethlehem,' by Connie Britton, Chip Esten, Clare Bowen and Hayden Panettiere, among others.

"I was blown away by the consistent talent level of each actor as they came into the studio," DeMarcus tells Rolling Stone Country. "I realized immediately that I was working with gifted singers as well. They are so meticulous about their craft of acting, and they were just as meticulous about making sure the music was right."

DeMarcus, who has appeared as himself on the show, admits he was particularly smitten by real-life sisters Lennon and Maisy Stella, who play sisters on the TV drama as well.

"It comes so naturally for them; it's inbred in their DNA," he says of the siblings, who are 15 and 10, respectively. "They are the sweetest girls in the entire world. We had so much fun together working in the studio. They would start singing, and I would just sit there and completely get lost in it."

The Flatts member also sang the praises of two of the show's leading ladies, who both sing frequently in their roles.

"Hayden has such a natural ability; when she opens her mouth, there's a gorgeous tone that comes out," he boasts. "Same thing for Connie. She came in, and she was like, 'I’m really not a singer. I’m an actor.' But she went in the studio and just came alive ... They may not say they're singers, but they are."

This isn't DeMarcus' first time sitting in the producer's chair. His lengthy list of credits include Chicago, Kix Brooks, James Otto, Jo Dee Messina and the Motley Crue tribute album, 'Nashville Outlaws: a Tribute to Motley Crue.'

'Christmas With Nashville' will be available on Nov. 4. See a complete track listing below.

'Nashville' Cast, 'Christmas With Nashville' Track List:

1. 'Santa Baby' — Clare Bowen
2. 'Blue Christmas' — Charles Esten
3. 'Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)' — Jonathan Jackson
4. 'White Christmas" — Hayden Panettiere
5. "You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch' — Connie Britton
6. 'River' — Sam Palladio
7. 'Baby, It’s Cold Outside' — Connie Britton and Will Chase
8. 'Merry Christmas Baby' — Aubrey Peeples
9. 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas' — Chaley Rose
10. 'Christmas Coming Home' — Lennon & Maisy
11. 'O Little Town of Bethlehem' — Will Chase

More From TheBoot