Neil Young and ZZ Top's Billy Gibbons will pay a visit to Nashville later this month to take part in a star-studded awards ceremony.

The rockers will be on hand to perform as part of the 2014 Musicians Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, where they will join the Oak Ridge Boys, Brenda Lee, Duane Eddy and Kenny Wayne Shepherd in welcoming the latest class of inductees into the prestigious hall.

Barbara Mandrell, Peter Frampton, Buddy Guy and Mike Curb are among those who will be inducted into the Musicians Hall of Fame, along with posthumous honors to Roy Orbison, Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble, and Ben Keith, who was a pedal steel guitarist for Neil Young.

See a complete list of inductees here.

The Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum reopened in August in their new location on the first floor of the Municipal Auditorium. This will be their first awards ceremony since 2009.

The ceremony will be held on Tuesday, Jan. 28 at 7PM. The event is open to the general public. Tickets begin at $35 and are available for purchase here.

More From TheBoot