Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Brooks & Dunn and Martina McBride are just a few of the artists and industry mainstays who will take home awards during the 2019 ACM Honors Ceremony. Each year, the event -- which will take place in late August at Nashville's Ryman Auditorium -- pays tribute to the ACM's special honorees and off-camera winners.

The 2019 ACM Cliffie Stone Icon Award, which celebrates those "who throughout their career [have] advanced the popularity of the genre through their contributions in multiple facets of the industry," will go to two artists: McBride and Brooks & Dunn. Meanwhile, Lambert will receive the Gene Weed Milestone Award, which is presented to an artist for "a specific, unprecedented or outstanding achievement in the field of country music during the preceding calendar year." The recognition follows Lambert's landmark win at the 2018 ACM Awards, when she became the most-awarded artist in the Academy's history.

Musgraves is set to receive the ACM Jim Reeves International Award for her contributions to furthering the country genre within the music community more broadly. This year's ACM Gary Haber Lifting Lives Award will go to WME partner and industry professional Gayle Holcomb, in recognition of her advocacy for the Academy's charitable arm, ACM Lifting Lives. The award celebrates those who have worked tirelessly to improve the lives of others by harnessing the power of music.

The ACM Poet's Award will go to three recipients -- Rodney Crowell, Billy Joe Shaver and Kye Fleming -- for their lyrical contributions to and longstanding poetic prowess within the genre. Additionally, the ceremony will honor the film A Star is Born, which features musical contributions from a number of Nashville-based artists and members of the country community, with the Tex Ritter Film Award.

Also during the ceremony, Shane McAnally will officially receive his trophy as the ACM Songwriter of the Year. McAnally was previously announced as the ACM's winner in the category for 2019. It will be his second time receiving the award.

Now in its 13th year, the 2019 ACM Honors Ceremony will take place on Aug. 21 at the Ryman. Ticketing information will become available over the coming weeks.

More From TheBoot