Martina McBride's 13th studio album, Reckless, is officially set for release at the end of April. On Monday (March 14), the singer revealed details of the project, including its cover and track listing.

Reckless features 10 tracks. Its lead single and title track, the studio version of which McBride debuted in late February, is the very first song on the record.

"This album feels so good! That's the best way I can describe it," McBride states in a press release. "I spent a lot of time finding songs that felt personal to me. I figure, if I can relate to them, someone else will, too. There are songs about love, life, hope, loss, leaving and coming home."

The artist called on talented producers Nathan Chapman and Dann Huff to work on her new disc, which she recorded at Nashville's iconic Blackbird Studio.

“And that's what making this album felt like to me ... coming home," McBride adds. "We took our time and just let the songs and production develop, and even though working with Dann and Nathan together was a new experience, somehow we captured a sound that feels like the music I've done my whole career and yet fresh at the same time."

Though McBride has written songs for herself before, she didn't rely on her songwriting skills for her new album; instead, she turned to other Nashville tunesmiths.

"I haven’t written anything that’s as good as what I’ve found from these amazing Nashville songwriters,” McBride explains. “Nashville is a really special place — it’s a community of songwriters and producers and musicians. I’ve been able to find really great songs.”

Reckless will be released through Nash Icon Records, which McBride signed with in December of 2014, on April 29. Her previous album, Everlasting, was released in the spring of 2014.

In addition to releasing a brand-new album, McBride will hit the road for a tour. Dates have yet to be announced.

Martina McBride, Reckless Track Listing:

1. "Reckless"
2. "It Ain’t Pretty"
3. "Just Around the Corner"
4. "Everybody Wants to Be Loved"
5. "Low All Afternoon"
6. "That’s the Thing About Love"
7. "The Real Thing"
8. "Diamond"
9. "We’ll Pick Up Where We Left Off"
10. "You and You Alone"

See Martina McBride + More Country Stars Then and Now

More From TheBoot