After the success of the controversial yet highly touted single 'Girl in a Country Song,' the duo Maddie & Tae (Maddie Marlow and Taylor Elizabeth Dye) have released the cover art and track listing for their upcoming eponymous EP.

The project boasts four tracks, and Marlow and Dye are credited with co-writing all songs on the album. Each girl shines on the cover. The two beautiful blondes are pictured outdoors, surrounded by trees, flowers and soft sunlight -- girly, gorgeous and simple.

'Girl in a Country Song' targets bro-country in a cheeky and daring way, and some of the spoofed artists like Florida Georgia Line were not too happy about it, speaking out in defense of their music. However, the song has resonated with a whole lot of fans, with the video garnering almost 9 million views online and landing in The Boot's Video Shootout Hall of Fame.

The pair, hailing from Texas and Oklahoma, will release their new music on Nov. 4.

Maddie & Tae, 'Maddie & Tae EP' Track Listing:

1. 'Girl in a Country Song'
2. 'Sierra'
3. 'Fly'
4. 'Your Side of Town'

More From TheBoot