Luke Bryan has revealed the track listing for his highly-anticipated new album 'Crash My Party,' which is scheduled for an August release. For the first time, the singer is also offering fans a deluxe edition of the new project through an exclusive deal with Target.

The album's title song, 'Crash My Party.' is already a hit in advance of the album, currently spending its second week at No. 1. Titles like 'Beer in the Headlights' seem to indicate some classic Luke Bryan party anthems, but the singer says this album will include a mix of different moods and styles.

“I decided ‘Crash My Party’ was perfect for this album because like the song, the album goes beyond the literal meaning of the title,” Bryan says in a press release. “The song isn’t what you think it is, it is unexpected, and I think in the same way fans will definitely hear some surprises on my new album. It still reflects my sound but you will get to hear a little bit deeper, different side to me musically as well.”

Bryan debuted one of the new songs, 'Drink a Beer,' at this year's Country Radio Seminar in Nashville. The song's more somber tone and top-notch vocal performance definitely hint at some new layers to his music.

The Target Deluxe Edition includes four extra songs; 'What Is It With You,' 'Sunburnt Lips,' 'Better Than My Heart' and 'Your Mama Should've Named You Whiskey.' It is currently available for pre-order.

‘Crash My Party’ is slated for release on Aug. 13 via Capitol Records.

Luke Bryan, 'Crash My Party' Track Listing:

1. 'That's My Kind Of Night'
2. 'Beer In The Headlights'
3. 'Crash My Party'
4. 'Roller Coaster'
5. 'We Run This Town'
6. 'Drink a Beer'
7. 'I See You'
8. 'Goodbye Girl'
9. 'Play It Again'
10. 'Blood Brothers'
11. 'Out Like That'
12. 'Shut It Down'
13. 'Dirt Road Diary'