LoCash have new music coming soon: The duo has announced that their brand-new album, The Fighters, is set for release in mid-June.

The Fighters will be Preston Brust and Chris Lucas' first full-length project for Reviver Records, and their first full-length release since 2013. They released an EP, I Love This Life, in October.

“The past year has been filled with so many highlights, and Chris and I have been so honored and humbled with the attention our music has gotten from radio and the fans,” Brust says in a statement. “Since we released the I Love This Life EP back in October, our fans have consistently been asking for new music. We’re glad to be bringing that to them.

"We couldn't be more proud of this project and our road to getting here," Brust adds. "The title track says it all. This one is for you. This one is for The Fighters.”

It's been a busy year for LoCash: In addition to scoring a massive radio hit with "I Love This Life," Brust got engaged, got married and had a baby, and Lucas and his wife and son welcomed another child into their family as well.

"I feel like we can finally show the world what LoCash is all about and the sound we want to portray to excite the fans and future fans in our industry," Lucas notes. "I can not wait for everyone to hear what we have been working on so hard for years!”

The Fighters includes "I Love This Life" and LoCash's most recent single, "I Know Somebody," as well as the four other tracks from their recent EP. New songs on the 11-track disc include "Ring on Every Finger," "Moonwalkin'" "God Loves Me More" and more. A complete track listing is below.

The Fighters is set for release on June 17. Pre-order information is not yet available.

LoCash, The Fighters Track Listing: 

1. "I Love This Life"
2. "Ring on Every Finger"
3. "I Know Somebody"
4. "Shipwrecked"
5. "Moonwalkin'"
6. "Drunk Drunk"
7. "All Day"
8. "God Loves Me More"
9. "Till the Wheels Fall Off"
10. "Aint Startin Tonight"
11. "The Fighters"

More Country Albums Coming in 2016

More From TheBoot