Little Big Town have new music coming in June. The country quartet has announced the release of Wanderlust, a brand-new album produced by Pharrell Williams.

Wanderlust, due out on June 10, will feature eight songs, including "One of Those Days," written by the group and Williams. Karen Fairchild explains that the new record "is the result of an incredible friendship and chemistry" she and her Little Big Town bandmates -- Kimberly Schlapman, Phillip Sweet and Jimmy Westbrook -- have with Williams, whom many also know as a coach on The Voice.

"What started out as one writing session a few months ago turned into multiple writing sessions, as well as back-and-forth trips from Nashville to Los Angeles. When the songs started coming together, we realized it was too special to not share with our fans," Fairchild continues. "Pharrell loves country music and is a huge fan of harmony. That shared passion and appreciation took us on a creative journey we had no idea would happen."

The rest of the track listing and pre-sale details have not been revealed, but Fairchild adds that Wanderlust features "his infectious grooves paired with our layered vocals and harmonies," creating "uplifting and hopeful" music that "is meant to be danced to, sung along with and turned up loud." She also says that it was "a complete joy" to work with Williams.

“We had a great time working together because we all love harmonies, and that’s a really fun way to make a record,” Williams himself explains. “A lot of the songs were based on what the group were going through at the time and creating good feelings around those experiences.”

Little Big Town will debut "One of Those Days" on Tuesday night's (May 24) season finale of The Voice.

Little Big Town, Wanderlust Track List:

1. "One Dance"
2. "C’mon"
3. "One of Those Days"
4. "Work"
5. "Skinny Dippin’"
6. "Will Power"
7. "Miracle"
8. "The Boat"

Country's Greatest Love Stories: Little Big Town Members

More From TheBoot