Little Big Town will host the 2014 CMA Music Festival.

The group made the announcement in a comic video Tuesday (May 27). They previously hosted the event in 2013, and filmed a special behind-the-scenes of their experiences.

The group — made up of Kimberly Schlapman, Karen Fairchild, Jimi Westbrook and Phillip Sweet — earned a CMA Award, ACM Award and a Grammy for their 2012 platinum-selling album, ‘Tornado.’

The harmony quartet will release a new song, 'Day Drinkin'' -- the lead single from their still-untitled sixth studio album -- on June 3, and debut it live on the CMT Music Awards on June 6.

“It kind of led the way on the record,” Fairchild explains. “You’ve got to find one or two pieces that feel like, ‘Ah, this is worthy of building this whole record around.’”

The 2014 CMA Music Festival runs from June 5-8 in Nashville. Highlights from the various performances and events will air on 'Country's Night to Rock' on Aug. 5.