Keith Urban's next album, 'Fuse,' won't hit shelves until Sept. 10, but fans now know what songs will be on the new CD. The singer, who already revealed the record's cover art using hashtags, shared the titles of the 13-track project, which includes collaborations with both Miranda Lambert and Eric Church.

Urban, who called on several different producers to record 'Fuse,' including pop producer Butch Walker, says he is proud of the finished product. "It's been incredibly liberating, creatively, for me," he tells USA Today. "I don't know why that is, because I've always been fortunate enough to make the records I want to make. I think just working with other people has just been a really enjoyable thing."

See a complete track listing below. Urban will continue his Light the Fuse tour Friday night (Aug. 9), with a show in Canandaigua, N.Y. See all of his upcoming shows here.

Keith Urban, ‘Fuse’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Somewhere in My Car’
2. ‘Even the Stars Fall 4 U’
3. ‘Cop Car’
4. ‘Shame’
5. ‘Good Thing’
6. ‘We Were Us’ (featuring Miranda Lambert)
7. ‘Love’s Poster Child’
8. ‘She’s My 11′
9. ‘Come Back to Me’
10. ‘Red Camaro’
11. ‘Little Bit of Everything’
12. ‘Raise ‘Em Up’ (featuring Eric Church)
13. ‘Heart Like Mine’

‘Fuse’ Deluxe Edition Tracks:
14. ‘Black Leather Jacket’
15. ‘Gonna B Good’
16. ‘Lucky Charm’