Jon Pardi is releasing a six-song EP of previously unreleased songs.

The B Sides, 2011-2014 is set for release on May 19 and features six tracks that were in the running to be included on Pardi's debut album, Write You a Song. None of the tracks made the final cut of the album, but the singer has been playing them live at shows, and now, he's finally giving fans a chance to add the songs to their collections.

Just like he did for Write You a Song, Pardi co-wrote and co-produced every song on the The B Sides. Hopefully, the EP will tide fans over while the singer-songwriter works on his sophomore album.

Pardi is currently on the road with Alan Jackson, on Jackson's 25th anniversary Keepin' It Country Tour. He was recently the subject of a three-part documentary, Intro to the Pardi, on Vevo's Spotlight Country channel. The first part of the doc can be found at

Jon Pardi, The B Sides Track Listing:

1. "Fightin’ the Fool"
2. "Over My Head"
3. "Drinkin’ With Me"
4. "Back on the Backroads"
5. "Rainy Night Song"
6. "Borrowed Time"