Fans will have options when listening to Garth Brooks' new Triple Live album. The "fan mix" audio will allow listeners to put themselves both in the crowd and onstage.

Triple Live is a three-disc live album, recorded during Brooks' 2014-2017 World Tour. Its name is a play on Brooks' 1998 Double Live album, which was recorded throughout Brooks' 1996-1998 World Tour. Adjusting the speaker or headphone settings, Brooks explains in a video, will give listeners the chance to experience the show from the band's point of view onstage or the fans' point of view in the audience.

Triple Live became available as a limited-time free download through Ticketmaster on Monday night (Aug. 27). Downloads are only available on desktop and laptop computers. The live album will be widely available this fall, according to Brooks.

Readers can see the complete Triple Live track listing below. The album includes fan favorites such as "The Dance," extended versions of "The Thunder Rolls" and "Friends in Low Places" and two duets with Trisha Yearwood. There are also covers of the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band's "Fishin' in the Dark," George Strait's "The Fireman" and Ashley McBryde's "Girl Goin' Nowhere" -- with the title and lyrics changed to "guy goin' nowhere."

"We didn't think he was gonna put it on the record," McBryde explains to The Boot. "So it was really cool when he called and said, 'Miss Ashley, can I put "Boy Going Nowhere" on my record?' I was like, 'Yes sir, you can.'"

Brooks is not officially touring right now, but he recently announced an Oct. 20 concert at Notre Dame Stadium -- the first-ever show at the venue -- and has previously said that he's working on plans to get over to Europe and Australia. Brooks released a brand-new single, "All Day Long," in mid-June and has said numerous times that he's working on another studio album, to follow 2016's Gunslinger.

Garth Brooks, Triple Live Track Listing:

Disc 1

1. "The Thunder Rolls" (extended concert version)
2. "That Summer"
3. "Ask Me How I Know"
4. "Fishin’ in the Dark"
5. "In Another’s Eyes" (with Trisha Yearwood)
6. "Rodeo"
7. "Mom"
8. "Papa Loved Mama"
9. "Guy Goin’ Nowhere"

Disc 2

1. "Friends in Low Places" (extended concert version)
2. "Two of a Kind (Workin’ of a Full House)"
3. "Unanswered Prayers"
4. "People Loving People"
5. "Shameless"
6. "Ain’t Goin’ Down (‘Til the Sun Comes Up)"
7. "Tacoma"
8. "Standing Outside the Fire"

Disc 3

1. "Callin’ Baton Rouge"
2. "The River"
3. "Beaches of Cheyenne"
4. "The Fireman"
5. "More Than a Memory"
6. "Two Piña Coladas"
7. "Whiskey to Wine" (with Trisha Yearwood)
8. "We Shall Be Free"
9. "The Dance"

Garth Brooks' Best Live Shots

Test Your Garth Brooks Knowledge!

More From TheBoot