Eli Young Band spent 2013 working hard on a new country album, and they've finally announced a release date and track listing for the project.

'10,000 Towns' isn't set to release until March 4, but the band already has a No. 1 single off the project with the Gold-certified 'Drunk Last Night.' The band took a more intense approach to this album, writing over half of the tracks on the record themselves.

“To still be making music and going through the craziness of life together is something we’d only dreamed of when we met back in college,” lead singer Mike Eli says. “This album shows another chapter in our lives as a band, as husbands, as fathers and as individuals that we’re really excited to share with our amazing fans.”

In conjunction with the release of the standard 11-track album, the band are offering an exclusive version through Walmart with three additional tracks: 'Traces,' 'June, July, August' and 'The Moon's on Fire.'

Eli Young Band, '10,000 Towns’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Drunk Last Night’
2. '10,000 Towns’
3. ‘Dust’
4. ‘Angel Like You’
5. ‘Let’s Do Something Tonight’
6. ‘Your Last Broken Heart’
7. ‘What Does’
8. ‘A Lot Like Love’
9. ‘Just Add Moonlight’
10. ‘Revelations’
11. ‘Prayer for the Road’