Craig Morgan has announced the release of a brand-new studio album, A Whole Lot More to Me. The project is set for release on Black River Entertainment on June 3.

A Whole Lot More to Me is the product of almost a year of hard work in the studio. Morgan co-produced the disc with Grammy-winning producer Bryan Gallimore (Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Lee Ann Womack).

"I’ve got a renewed energy with this record," Morgan says in a press release. "In fact, I'm at the pinnacle of my career — producing, singing and touring. And this album epitomizes that. It's all about living to the fullest, and when people hear it, I know they'll relate it to their own lives."

A Whole Lot More to Me features 12 tracks, five of which were co-written by Morgan; other songwriters for the album include Josh Osborne, Eric Paslay and Shane McAnally. In addition to the project's first single, "When I'm Gone," the record features, among others, an epic love song, "I'll Be Home Soon;" the Southern "I'm That Country;" a croon-filled ballad, "Remind Me Why I'm Crazy;" "I Can't Wait to Stay," a small-town anthem; and the title track, "A Whole Lot More to Me," which is autobiographical. The song "Hearts I Leave Behind" features guest vocals from Mac Powell, the lead singer of the Christian rock band Third Day. A complete track listing is below.

Fans can pre-order A Whole Lot More to Me now via Morgan's official site. Among the offerings in the various pre-order bundles are T-shirts, an autographed acoustic guitar and more.

Craig Morgan, A Whole Lot More to Me Track Listing:

1. “I’ll Be Home Soon”
2. “Living on Memories”
3. “All Cried Out”
4. “A Whole Lot More to Me”
5. “Hearts I Leave Behind” (feat. Mac Powell)
6. “Country Side of Heaven”
7. “Nowhere Without You”
8. “I’m That Country”
9. “When I’m Gone”
10. “Who Would It Be”
11. “Remind Me Why I’m Crazy”
12. “Can’t Wait to Stay”

More of 2016's New Country Albums