Charles Kelley's solo album is officially set for release. The Lady Antebellum member has announced the project's release date and shared its track listing and album cover.

The Driver is scheduled for release on Feb. 5 and features nine tracks, including his first solo single, the Grammy-nominated song "The Driver," which features Dierks Bentley and Eric Paslay; a song that features Stevie Nicks, "Southern Accents;" and "I Wish You Were Here," featuring Miranda Lambert. A complete track listing is below.

"Can't wait for y'all to hear the album," Kelley says in his tweet announcing The Driver's release date.

Of his upcoming record's sound, Kelley tells The Boot, "[It’s] maybe a little bit more like California country. It’s not very pop; a little more Eagles. I don’t know the right word ... Even the lyrical content is a little dark."

After postponing his The Driver tour, Kelly now has a few dates in support of his solo album on his calendar in April, as well as another show later in January and one in May.

The Driver is available for pre-order now via iTunes.

Charles Kelley, The Driver Track Listing:

1. "Your Love"
2. "The Driver" (featuring Dierks Bentley and Eric Paslay)
3. "Dancing Around It"
4. "Southern Accents" (featuring Stevie Nicks)
5. "Lonely Girl"
6. "The Only One Who Gets Me"
7. "Round in Circles"
8. "I Wish You Were Here" (featuring Miranda Lambert)
9. "Leaving Nashville"

Country's Greatest Love Stories: Charles Kelley + Cassie McConnell Kelley

How Well Do You REALLY Know Lady Antebellum?

More From TheBoot