Cassadee Pope's debut album, 'Frame by Frame,' is still a couple of months away from its Oct. 8 release date, but the singer has already announced the track listing for the new project.

The 11-song CD, which includes a cover hand-picked by her fans, features co-writes by some of the music industry's most prolific writers. Hillary Lindsey, Nathan Chapman, Sarah Buxton, Troy Verges, Max Martin and Shellback all contributed to the album, with Pope co-writing five of the songs as well.

Pope's debut single from the new project, 'Wasting All These Tears,' soared to the top of the iTunes Top Country Songs chart. The Season Three winner of 'The Voice' is giving her fans a sneak peek of another tune, 'You Hear a Song,' which she co-wrote with Chapman.

“I’m so grateful to the fans and country radio for the amazing reaction to ‘Wasting All These Tears,'" she says (quote via Taste of Country). "So, to countdown the release of my new album, I want to give my fans another exclusive track to check out called ‘You Hear A Song.’ I can’t wait to hear their thoughts.”

'You Hear a Song' is available for download here. See a complete track listing below.

Cassadee Pope, ‘Frame by Frame’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Good Times’
2. ‘Champagne’
3. ‘Wasting All These Tears’
4. ‘I Wish I Could Break Your Heart’
5. ‘Everybody Sings’
6. ‘You Hear a Song’
7. ‘This Car’
8. ‘One Song Away’
9. ‘Easier to Lie’
10. ’11′
11. ‘Proved You Wrong’

More From TheBoot