Congratulations, Brothers Osborne! The sibling duo has been named New Artist of the Year in the 2017 Golden Boot Awards.

Brothers Osborne -- made up of real-life brothers John and TJ Osborne -- earned 48.81 percent of votes in the 2017 Golden Boot Awards New Artist of the Year poll; those votes put them ahead of Brent Cobb,  Margo Price, Maren MorrisAubrie Sellers and Brett Young to win the title. Young came in second place, while Morris came in third.

Brothers Osborne are among the opening acts on Chris Stapleton's All-American Road Show tour this summer. The pair recently took home Vocal Duo of the Year at the 2017 ACM Awards; they also received the same trophy at the 2016 CMA Awards.

Brothers Osborne's current single is "It Ain't My Fault." The song is the third single off of the duo's debut album, Pawn Shop; it follows the No. 1 hit “Stay a Little Longer” and “21 Summer.”

Country Stars and Their Famous Relatives

More From TheBoot