Brantley Gilbert fans won't have to wait much longer for new music. The singer has announced the details for his upcoming third studio album, 'Just As I Am.'

Gilbert, who co-wrote all 11 songs, says he gives listeners an intimate glimpse into his personal life through each of the songs on the record.

“I have always said that each of my albums has told a story… my story, and this album is no different. This one picks up where 'Halfway to Heaven left off,” he reveals (quote via Music Row). “I have gone through a lot the past few years… a lot of highs and lows and all of that is reflected in this project. My fans know I’m a straight shooter so I didn’t leave anything out. I think there is something for everyone -- from my party side to the gentler stuff. I can’t wait to share this new music with the BG Nation.”

Part of the 29-year-old's difficulty in the past year includes the end of his engagement with fellow country singer Jana Kramer. But while Gilbert wasn't willing to talk publicly about their split, he says he shares plenty in 'Just As I Am.'

“All my records are chapters of my life," he notes. "They all tell stories, and obviously she’s a big part of the story. ‘I’m Gone’ is kind of a breakup song. But there were some goodbye situations in there and some hell-raisin’ situations. There was a lot to write about.”

'Just As I Am' is set for release on May 20. See a complete track listing below, and pre-order the album here. Gilbert will kick off his Let It Ride Tour on March 27, with Thomas Rhett and Eric Paslay serving as his opening acts. See a list of all of his upcoming shows here.

Brantley Gilbert, 'Just As I Am' Track Listing:

1. 'If You Want a Bad Boy'
2. '17 Again'
3. 'Bottoms Up'
4. 'That Was Us'
5. 'I’m Gone'
6. 'My Baby’s Guns N’ Roses'
7. 'Lights of My Hometown'
8. 'One Hell of an Amen'
9. 'Small Town Throwdown'
10. 'Let It Ride'
11. 'My Faith In You'