Just days after releasing several unauthorized teasers from his upcoming album online, Brad Paisley has released the full track listing for 'Moonshine in the Trunk.'

Paisley posted several musical snippets of his new project online without permission from his record label, Sony, which subsequently had them taken down. Sony President Gary Overton addressed that in a press release announcing the track listing Wednesday (July 30).

“Working with Brad is like riding a roller coaster: you know you’re going to scream, smile and have a wild ride… and it’s generally safe,” he stated.

Paisley co-produced the new album with Luke Wooten, and wrote or co-wrote 13 of the album's 14 tracks.

'Moonshine in the Trunk' is set for release on Aug. 26. The album's first single, 'River Bank,' is already at radio. Paisley is currently crossing the country on his Country Nation World Tour. He is also appearing on the new hit reality singing competition 'Rising Star.'

Brad Paisley, 'Moonshine in the Truck' Track Listing:

1. 'Crushin’ It'
2. 'River Bank'
3. 'Perfect Storm'
4. 'High Life'
5. 'Moonshine in the Trunk'
6. 'Shattered Glass'
7. 'Limes'
8. 'You Shouldn’t Have To'
9. '4WP'
10. 'Cover Girl'
11. 'Gone Green'
12. 'JFK 1962'
13. 'American Flag on the Moon'
14. 'Country Nation'