Big & Rich are preparing to release their fifth studio album on their own label, Big & Rich Records.

'Gravity' is set to release on Sept. 23, celebrating 10 years since the release of their debut album, 'Horse of a Different Color.'

"This is an exciting and intense time in the history of Big and Rich," says Big Kenny. "As artists, we are now at the place where we can finally gain complete creative control. That's huge. It allows us to be true to ourselves and be the trailblazers we've always risked being."

The duo has already released the debut single off of the project, 'Look at You.'

"We couldn't be happier with how the fans and radio are responding to our new music," says John Rich. "To take on the challenge of being your own label and slugging it out with the majors is a gambler's move, but BK and I are happy to just let it all ride.”

Upcoming tour dates are available at

Big & Rich, 'Gravity' Track Listing:

1. 'Look at You'
2. 'Lovin' Lately' (feat. Tim McGraw)
3. 'Gravity'
4. 'Brand New Buzz'
5. 'Rollin' Along'
6. 'Run Away With You'
7. 'Lose a Little Sleep'
8. 'Don't Wake Me Up'
9. 'That Kind of Town'
10. 'Thank God for Pain'
11. 'I Came to Git Down'

More From TheBoot