The Golden Boot Awards are back! The Boot's fan-voted digital awards return in 2017 for a fourth year -- and it's up to you, our readers, to determine the winner in each of this year's 10 categories.

Florida Georgia Line and Dierks Bentley are among the most-nominated artists in the 2017 Golden Boot Awards. FGL earned a total of six nominations in the 2017 GBAs -- Album of the Year, Live Act of the Year, Song of the Year, Music Video of the Year, the Year's Most Unforgettable Moment and Collaboration of the Year -- while Bentley received four: Artist of the Year, Album of the Year, Live Act of the Year and Collaboration of the Year.

Other multiple nominees ​in the 2017 Golden Boot Awards ​include Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris and Sturgill Simpson, who each received three nods​. A complete list of nominees is below; click each category name to go vote.

Launched in 2014, the Golden Boot Awards' nominees are selected by The Boot's staff; nominees have made waves in the country music world between May 2016 and April 2017. ​This year, the GBAs feature two new categories: Collaboration of the Year and Songwriter of the Year.

Readers can vote for their preferred winner in each 2017 Golden Boot Awards category as often as once per hour through 11:59PM ET on June 4. ​The Boot will announce the winners on ​ ​the following Monday (June 5).

​​2017 Golden Boot Awards Nominees​

Kelsea Ballerini
Dierks Bentley
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Thomas Rhett
Sturgill Simpson
Carrie Underwood​​
Keith Urban

Dierks Bentley, Black
Brandy Clark, Big Day in a Small Town
The Drive-By Truckers, American Band
Florida Georgia Line, Dig Your Roots
Miranda Lambert, The Weight of These Wings
Maren Morris, Hero
Sturgill Simpson, A Sailor’s Guide to Earth
Keith Urban, Ripcord

Dierks Bentley
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Florida Georgia Line
Chris Stapleton
Carrie Underwood
Zac Brown Band

Florida Georgia Line, "H.O.L.Y."
Faith Hill + Tim McGraw, "Speak to a Girl"
Sam Hunt, "Body Like a Back Road"
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, "Hope the High Road"
Miranda Lambert, "Vice"
Brad Paisley, "Today"

Brent Cobb
Brothers Osborne
Maren Morris
Margo Price
Aubrie Sellers
Brett Young

The Avett Brothers, "Ain't No Man"
Luke Bryan, "Fast"
Brett Eldredge, "Wanna Be That Song"
Florida Georgia Line feat. Tim McGraw, "May We All"
Brad Paisley, "Today"
Sturgill Simpson, "All Around You"

​Clint Black
​Garth Brooks
Glen Campbell
Charlie Daniels
Vince Gill
Alan Jackson
Kris Kristofferson
Loretta Lynn
Reba McEntire
Willie Nelson
Oak Ridge Boys
Dolly Parton
John Prine
Kenny Rogers
George Strait
Randy Travis

Randy Travis sings at his Country Music Hall of Fame induction ceremony
The Dixie Chicks and Beyonce at the 2016 CMA Awards
Sam Hunt surprise-drops "Drinkin' Too Much," then announces his engagement
Jason Isbell reunites with the Drive-By Truckers in Nashville
'Nashville' kills off Rayna Jaymes
Florida Georgia Line and the Backstreet Boys at the 2017 ACM Awards

Dierks Bentley feat. Elle King, "Different for Girls"
Beyonce + the Dixie Chicks, "Daddy Lessons"
Florida Georgia Line feat. Tim McGraw, "May We All"
Faith Hill + Tim McGraw, “Speak to a Girl”
Old 97's feat. Brandi Carlile, "Good With God"
​​Artists of Then, Now and Forever, “Forever Country”

Brandy Clark
Ross Copperman
Hillary Lindsey
Shane McAnally
Lori McKenna

More From TheBoot