ABC’s 'Good Morning America' has announced the lineup for their 2014 summer concert series.

The series begins on May 23 and features a number of country performances. Lady Antebellum will kick off the concert series, with Brad Paisley wrapping things up on Aug. 29. Concerts in between will feature Keith Urban, Luke Bryan and Florida Georgia Line.

Paisley's performance comes three days after the release of his new album. The title of the project has not been announced, but Paisley joked that he is planning to call it ‘Thoughts From a Bumpkin.’ He is also set to be a judge on ABC's 'Rising Star.'

GMA Summer Concert Series Lineup:

5/23 - Lady Antebellum
5/30 - Curtis “50 Cent” Jackson
6/6 - Demi Lovato
6/13 - Paramore
6/20 - Jennifer Lopez
6/27 - Afrojack
7/4 - Jason Derulo
7/11 - Keith Urban
7/18 - Zedd
7/25 - Kings of Leon
8/1 - Enrique Iglesias
8/8 - Luke Bryan
8/15 - Florida Georgia Line
8/22 - Robin Thicke
8/29 - Brad Paisley