Six up-and-coming country acts have been added to the lineup of the 2015 CMT Music Awards.

A Thousand Horses, Chris Janson, Frankie Ballard, Kelsea Ballerini, Maddie & Tae and RaeLynn will be performing on the Nationwide stage during the awards show broadcast. A Thousand Horses are nominated for Group Video of the Year (for "Smoke"), while Ballard, Ballerini, Maddie & Tae and RaeLynn are all up for Breakthrough Video of the Year (for "Sunshine & Whiskey," "Love Me Like You Mean It," "Girl in a Country Song" and "God Made Girls," respectively).

RaeLynn's "God Made Girls" is also nominated for Female Video of the Year, while Maddie & Tae's "Girl in a Country Song" earned additional nods in the Video of the Year and Duo Video of the Year categories. Carrie Underwood leads the pack of nominees this year; she is nominated five times.

The half-dozen newly announced performers join Eric ChurchSam HuntJake Owen, the Zac Brown Band, Underwood, Keith UrbanKenny ChesneyFlorida Georgia LineJason AldeanLady Antebellum and Luke Bryan, who have already been announced as performers for the 2015 CMT Music Awards.

Voting for the 2015 CMT Music Awards is open at through June 7 at 11:59PM ET. The six finalists for Video of the Year, whittled down from the current 12, will be announced at the beginning of the live show, and fans can then vote throughout the live telecast to determine the night’s biggest winner.

The 2015 CMT Music Awards will be broadcast live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on June 10 beginning at 8PM ET. Erin Andrews and Brittany Snow will be co-hosting the ceremony.

10 Artists to Watch in 2015