Four new acts have been announced as performers at the 2015 CMT Music Awards.

Eric Church, Sam Hunt, Jake Owen and the Zac Brown Band have all been added to the show's performance lineup. They join Carrie UnderwoodKeith UrbanKenny ChesneyFlorida Georgia LineJason AldeanLady Antebellum and Luke Bryan, who were announced as performers for the 2015 CMT Music Awards in mid-May.

Three of the four newly added acts are nominated for awards during this year's ceremony: Church's "Talladega" is nominated for Male Video of the Year; Hunt's "Leave the Night On" is up for Video of the Year and Breakthrough Video of the Year; and ZBB are vying for Group Video of the Year with "All Alright." (Underwood has the most nods of any artist this year, with five.)

Church, Hunt and the Zac Brown Band are all also set to play during the 2015 CMA Music Festival's nightly shows at LP Field. The festival is scheduled to begin the morning after the 2015 CMT Music Awards (June 11) and run through June 14.

Owen, meanwhile, recently released a new single, "Real Life," and is working on a new album.

Voting for the 2015 CMT Music Awards is open at through June 7 at 11:59PM ET. The six finalists for Video of the Year, whittled down from the current 12, will be announced at the beginning of the live show, and fans can then vote throughout the live telecast to determine the night’s biggest winner.

The 2015 CMT Music Awards will be broadcast live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on June 10 beginning at 8PM ET. Erin Andrews and Brittany Snow will be co-hosting the ceremony.

Test Your Eric Church Knowledge!

Jake Owen + More Country Stars' Best Selfies