Willie Nelson is releasing a new album. The country music hitmaker will release 'Band of Brothers' in June on Sony Legacy Recordings.

The record is the follow-up to his Top 10 'To All the Girls...' album, which was released in 2013. 'Band of Brothers' features nine original songs, including the album's title track.

"I got on kind of a writing kick," Nelson explains. "It's good to be writing again."

In addition, the 14-track project features a few cover songs, including Vince Gill's 'Whenever You Come Around' and Bill Anderson's 'The Songwriters.'

The 81-year-old also included the original song, 'The Wall,' which he says was his way of apologizing for some of his previous behaviors as he dealt with life on the road.

"I had been on tour, and, the next thing you know, I hit the wall," he explains to Rolling Stone. "It turns out it's a pretty good song."

A video for 'The Wall' is available here.

'Band of Brothers' is set for release on June 17. 'The Wall' is currently available as a single download, but fans who pre-order the entire album will receive an immediate download of the tune.

See a complete track listing below, and pre-order 'Band of Brothers' here.

Nelson is getting ready to hit the road with Alison Krauss for their co-headlining tour, after a few shows had to be rescheduled due to an "urgent health concern" Krauss was facing. An updated tour schedule is available here.

Willie Nelson, 'Band of Brothers' Track Listing:

1. 'Bring It On'
2. 'Guitar in the Corner'
3. 'The Wall'
4. 'Whenever You Come Around'
5. 'Wives and Girlfriends'
6. 'I Thought I Left You'
7. 'Send Me a Picture'
8. 'Used to Her'
9. 'The Git Go'
10. 'Band of Brothers'
11. 'Hard to Be an Outlaw'
12. 'Crazy Like Me'
13. 'The Songwriters'
14. 'I've Got a Lot of Traveling to Do'