Fans still have more than a month until his 16th studio album hits stores, but Toby Keith revealed more details about the record, sharing its track listing for the project's deluxe edition via Facebook and Twitter, yesterday (Sept. 19). Hope on the Rocks, which is slated for a Nov. 13 release, will have two forms. The first contains 10 tracks, while the deluxe edition offers fans four more, including remixes of "Red Solo Cup" and his last single, "Beers Ago," as well a live version of "Whiskey Girl." (See full track listing below.)

"It's the same stuff I usually do," he tells Billboard. "It's my world. It's really difficult to put my finger on what I write about because I don't really sit down and try to force anything. I only sit down and write when I have a good idea, and it can be about anything so there's never really a theme or a preconceived idea of what I want the album to sound like."

Hope on the Rocks (Deluxe Edition) track listing:

1. "Hope on the Rocks"

2. "The Size I Wear"

3. "Scat Cat"

4. "I Like Girls That Drink Beer"

5. "Get Got"

6. "Haven't Had a Drink All Day"

7. "Haven't Seen the Last of You"

8. "Cold Beer Country"

9. "Missed You Just Right"

10. "You Ain't Alone"

Bonus Tracks:

11. "Red Solo Cup" – Johnny Mac Remix

12. "Beers Ago" – Jason Nevins Remix

13. "Whiskey Girl" (Live)

14. "Get Out of My Car" (Live)

Pre-sale information is expected soon.

More From TheBoot