Call it "Tim McGraw 101." On November 30, the country superstar will release 'Number One Hits,' a double-disc celebrating his double-decade long career. The compilation's 24 tracks range from the Louisiana native's very first No. 1 hit, 'Don't Take the Girl,' to his latest chart-topper, 'Southern Voice.' Bonus tracks include a dance mix of the song that put Tim on the country map, 1994's 'Indian Outlaw,' along with his brand-new hit, 'Felt Good on My Lips.'

Since inking his record deal back in 1990, Tim has sold more than 41 million albums and charted 31 No. 1 singles. He's a two-time CMA and ACM Male Vocalist of the Year winner and has three Grammy Awards on his mantle, along with countless other industry honors.

Tim is debuting the 'Number One Hits' album cover art and track listing exclusively with The Boot. Check out all of the songs on the compilation below.

Tim McGraw - 'Number One Hits' Track Listing:

Disc 1:

1. 'Live Like You Were Dying'

2. 'Don't Take The Girl'

3. 'It's Your Love' (with Faith Hill)

4. 'Just to See You Smile'

5. 'Something Like That'

6. 'My Next Thirty Years'

7. 'The Cowboy in Me'

8. 'She Never Lets It Go to Her Heart'

9. 'I Like It, I Love It'

10. 'Watch the Wind Blow By'

11. 'Please Remember Me'

12. 'Real Good Man'

Disc 2:

1. 'Southern Voice'

2. 'My Best Friend'

3. 'Everywhere'

4. 'Grown Men Don't Cry'

5. 'Back When'

6. 'Angry All the Time'

7. 'Last Dollar (Fly Away)'

8. 'Unbroken'

9. 'Where the Green Grass Grows'

10. 'Not a Moment Too Soon'

11. 'Indian Outlaw' (Dance Mix) (Bonus Track)

12. 'Felt Good on My Lips' (Bonus Track)