More details have been released regarding Taylor Swift's upcoming album, Red, including the project's track listing (see below). The 16-song project doesn't come out until Oct. 22, but the songstress previewed another tune, "I Knew You Were Trouble," on "Good Morning America" today (Oct. 8). (Listen below.)

"It's a song that is one of my favorites on the album, because it sounds just as chaotic as the feeling was when I wrote it," Taylor explained to "GMA" viewers. "It's a song about being frustrated with yourself because here you are heartbroken and you knew when you first saw this person, you saw all these red flags and you went for it anyway. So, shame on me."

To date, Taylor has shared "Red," "Begin Again" and "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together," from the new project. "I Knew You Were Trouble" goes on sale on iTunes at midnight tonight (Oct. 8).

Taylor Swift, Red track listing:

1. "State of Grace"

2. "Red"

3. "Treacherous"

4. "I Knew You Were Trouble"

5. "All Too Well"

6. "22"

7. "I Almost Do"

8. "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together"

9. "Stay Stay Stay"

10. "The Last Time"

11. "Holy Ground"

12. "Sad Beautiful Tragic"

13. "The Lucky One"

14. "Everything Has Changed"

15. "Starlight"

16. "Begin Again"

Hear "I Knew You Were Trouble"

Watch Taylor Respond to John Mayer Regarding "Dear John"

#fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-976789{display:none;} .cke_show_borders #fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-976789, #postcontentcontainer #fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-976789{width:475px;height:411px;display:block;}

Taylor Swift: John Mayer Is try{document.getElementById("fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-976789").style.display="none";}catch(e){}