Willie Nelson is set to release a new collection of songs penned by George and Ira Gershwin. The album, Summertime: Willie Nelson Sings Gershwin, features well-known hits by the legendary duo, as well as two duets.

On Summertime, Nelson sings "Someone to Watch Over Me," "I Got Rhythm" and "Love is Here to Stay," among others. He partners with Cyndi Lauper for "Let's Call the Whole Thing Off" and with Sheryl Crow for "Embraceable You." A full track listing is below.

Nelson recently received the Library of Congress’s 2015 Gershwin Prize for Popular Song during a two-day celebration of the country legend and his music, including a tribute concert featuring performances from Alison Krauss, Rosanne Cash, Raul Malo, Edie BrickellJamey Johnson and Nelson's sons Lukas and Micah, who performed with Neil Young as well as with their father. It was during these events that the iconic singer took the opportunity to first announce the release of Summertime.

"I have been a fan of Ira and George Gershwin’s music since I was a little guy," he said at the time. "In appreciation for the award, I’ve just recorded a complete Gershwin album."

Summertime: Willie Nelson Sings Gershwin was produced by Buddy Cannon and Matt Rollings. The project is set for release on Feb. 26, with pre-orders available now via Amazon and iTunes.

Willie Nelson, Summertime: Willie Nelson Sings Gershwin Track Listing:

1."But Not for Me"
2. "Somebody Loves Me"
3. "Someone to Watch Over Me"
4. "Let's Call the Whole Thing Off" (feat. Cyndi Lauper)
5. "It Ain't Necessarily So"
6. "I Got Rhythm"
7. "Love Is Here to Stay"
8. "They All Laughed"
9. "Embraceable You" (feat. Sheryl Crow)
10. "They Can't Take That Away from Me"
11. "Summertime"

More of 2016's New Country Albums

How Well Do You REALLY Know Willie Nelson?