Somebody tell ABC they may want to extend the 45th Annual Country Music Association Awards to four hours! The lineup of performers has gotten even longer, with even more star power, as today the CMA announced that Sara Evans, Martina McBride, Scotty McCreery, Sugarland, and Zac Brown Band will all take the stage to sing on the live broadcast.

Previously-announced performers include all 2011 Entertainer of the Year nominees: Keith Urban, Taylor Swift, Blake Shelton, Jason Aldean and Brad Paisley. All New Artist nominees will also take the CMA stage: the Band Perry, Chris Young, Thompson Square, Eric Church and Luke Bryan. That's in addition to performances by Carrie Underwood (who'll duet with Brad), Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Kenny Chesney with Grace Potter and Rascal Flatts with Natasha Bedingfield.

Hosted by 'Remind Me' duet partners Brad and Carrie, the 45th Annual CMA Awards air live from Nashville, Nov. 9 at 8:00 PM ET on ABC. Tickets are still available for the show. Visit or call 800-745-3000.