The Secret Sisters have announced plans to release a new album exclusively through Cracker Barrel Old Country Store.

'Put Your Needle Down: Deluxe Edition' will be available on Aug. 4, and will contain two brand-new tracks that were not available on the regular edition of the album, which was released in April.

“We grew up eating home-grown, Southern comfort food made mostly by our grandmothers,” sisters Laura and Lydia Rogers, who make up the duo, explain. “Cracker Barrel has always been a top choice for us, because eating there reminds us of home and the meals we shared so often with our family. We both have a soft spot for meals at Cracker Barrel, which is what makes us excited about this exclusive music program and being able to release 'Put Your Needle Down' in a Deluxe Edition format. We always want to give more to our fans, so being able to offer two additional songs on the Deluxe Edition CD is something that makes us very happy.”

“Cracker Barrel has always offered classic Southern food and fun items updated for modern tastes to our guests, just as the Secret Sisters embrace classic musical traditions and add their own unique modern spin,”  Cracker Barrel Marketing Manager Julie Craig adds. “We are excited to release an exclusive Deluxe Edition of the Secret Sisters’ album. We know our guests will enjoy their great songs and those beautiful sibling harmonies.”

'Put Your Needle Down,' which was the duo's sophomore album, was released on Universal Republic. The sisters wrote or co-wrote all 12 tracks on the record, which also includes contributions by Brandi Carlile, Gordie Sampson and Angelo Petraglia, among others. T-Bone Burnett produced the record.

See a track listing for 'Put Your Needle Down: Deluxe Edition' below. The album will be available at all Cracker Barrel locations, and select digital retailers. Find a Cracker Barrel location here.

'Put Your Needle Down: Deluxe Edition' Track Listing:

1. 'Rattle My Bones'
2. 'luka'
3. 'Dirty Lie'
4. 'The Pocket Knife'
5. 'Let There Be Lonely'
6. 'Black and Blue'
7. 'Lonely Island'
8. 'I Can Not Find A Way'
9. 'If I Don’t'
10. 'Good Luck, Good Night, Goodbye'
11. 'Bad Habit'
12. 'River Jordan'

Bonus Tracks:

13. 'You’ve Got It Wrong'
14. 'Next Sunday'