Sara Evans has revealed the cover art and track listing for her upcoming album, 'Slow Me Down.'

The album marks a change of pace for Evans, who drafted several very interesting musical guests for the project.

She collaborated with Vince Gill on ‘Better Off,’ and Isaac Slade of the Fray for a duet on ‘Can’t Stop Loving You.’ Evans also recorded a cover of Gavin DeGraw’s ‘Not Over You,’ featuring DeGraw on harmony vocals.

Evans worked once again with producer Mark Bright, who also helmed her multi-platinum effort, ‘Real Fine Place.' She also co-wrote three of the new songs with some of country music’s top songwriters, including Dave Berg, Karyn Rochelle and Sarah Buxton.

“Making ‘Slow Me Down’ has been a truly amazing experience,” Evans says in a press release. “I had the chance to co-write with some of my favorite writers, work with Mark and some truly incredible musicians -- and now hearing what we created gives me such an incredible sense of pride. Having Isaac, Gavin and Vince sing with me was an amazing experience and they took those songs to another level. I honestly have never been more excited to have everyone hear one of my albums. I cannot wait to share it with everyone.”

‘Slow Me Down,’ which was set for March 4, has a new release date of March 11. The album’s title song and first single, ‘Slow Me Down,’ is available for purchase here. Pre-order the entire record here.