Sammy Kershaw has had 24 Top 40 singles in his career and sold more than five million records, and now he is including new recordings of several of his biggest hits on a brand new album.

The singer will release 'Big Hits: Volume One' on his own record label, Big Hit Records, next month. Featured on the 12-track album will be 10 of his career-defining songs, including 'She Don't Know She's Beautiful' and 'Love of My Life,' as well as two new tunes.

"It felt good to go back into the studio and re-record some of my hits," Kershaw says. "The technology we have in the music business now makes them sound much more fresh and updated but the heart and soul is still there in every song."

The singer-songwriter admits it was hard to pick the new songs to add to his list of hits. "I've been listening to a batch of songs for about a year and finally narrowed it down to a few I thought were good for this album," Kershaw adds. "'The Middle' is all about falling in love with your girl out in the middle of the country, and 'Can't Put My Finger On It' is a little edgy, but it's a great singalong and I think folks will really like it."

See a complete track listing for 'Big Hits: Volume One' below. The album, which will be released on Nov. 11, is available for pre-order here.

Sammy Kershaw, 'Big Hits: Volume One' Track Listing:

1. 'Don't Go Near The Water'
2. 'She Don't Know She's Beautiful'
3. 'Yard Sale'
4. 'Vidalia'
5. 'Haunted Heart'
6. 'The Middle'
7. 'Cadillac Style'
8. 'Love of My Life'
9. 'Third Rate Romance'
10.' Louisiana Hot Sauce'
11. 'Queen Of My Doublewide Trailer'
12. 'Can't Put My Finger on It'